Testimonials | Billerica, MA Roofing and Siding Contractor

Find out more about Salemi Exteriors

Roofing, siding, gutters, and more

10 year workmanship guarantee

See our recently completed projects

24 / 7 emergency service available

Salemi Exteriors AboutUs-hero-715-310

Providing the BEST roofing, siding and gutter installation in the Billerica area since 2009!

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"They were very professional and it quality work"

 

12-11-2015

Review by a homeowner in North Billerica, MA

 

 

 

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Efficient done in a day answered all my questions before and after the job was done."

 

10-27-2015

Review by a homeowner in Woburn, MA

 

 

 

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"This contractor was excellent in material on time stated what the contractor and I agreed upon. The job was completed in one day all discarded roofing material was removed once the job was complete. Very manual damage to vegetation which Mother Nature will correct in time."

 

08-03-2015

Review by David Y. in Bedford, MA

 

 

 

Project: Install or Repair a Roof

"Steve and his crew did an outstanding job on this project. Excellent quality and finished in a timely manner. I'm very pleased with the result."

 

 

06-26-2015

Review by Mark G. in Bedford, MA

 

 

 

Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

"Steve is a very creative, skilled craftsman. He communicates well and his work is of the highest caliber. Steve is very very reliable."

 

07-11-2013

Review by Brian D. in Stoneham, MA

 

 

 

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Extremely happy with Salemi Exteriors! They completed my roofing job as planned and within the timeframe discussed. They protected my shrubbery and other plants and their crews worked tirelessly to keep my property clean through the whole process. My property was actually cleaner after they left than before they got there. Not to mention that their price was significantly less than other quotes I received."

 

06-19-2015

Review by Franco L. in Tewksbury, MA

 

 

 

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Steve is excellent to work with. Very professional as is his crew. Was on time, work was performed as stated and the cleanup was such that you didn't know they had stripped and replaced an entire roof. I would recommend without reservation."

 

5-28-2014

Review by a homeowner in Billerica, MA

 

 

 

Project: Repair Exterior Trim

"Came and got the job done!"

 

11-09-2009

Review by a homeowner in Newtonville, MA

Testimonials